Toolbar drives buttons

Bugs and issues.
Post Reply
Message
Author
homersimpsonmeingmx
Posts: 40
Joined: 17.01.2020, 19:36

Toolbar drives buttons

#1 Post by homersimpsonmeingmx » 11.02.2020, 16:24

Hello,

I added some drives buttons and they look good any time I rearrange the toolbar.
When I start the program they look stramge, wiht a double letter: https://ibb.co/rm5K8Q1

Is it a bug?

Regards, Marco

Marek
Author
Author
Posts: 2844
Joined: 10.04.2006, 07:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Toolbar drives buttons

#2 Post by Marek » 11.02.2020, 19:43

Try to make the buttons bigger.
You can use buttons bar: Show drives as button bar.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests