Slow double-click to rename fails with hot track on

Bugs and issues.
Post Reply
Message
Author
jackpots
Posts: 5
Joined: 28.04.2015, 16:22

Slow double-click to rename fails with hot track on

#1 Post by jackpots » 28.04.2015, 18:30

Slow double-click to rename only works with "Settings > Selected items > General > Hot track only" off.

FreeCommander XE 2015 Build 685 32-bit public // Windows 7

Thanks

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3409
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

Re: Slow double-click to rename fails with hot track on

#2 Post by Dreamer » 28.04.2015, 19:34

Can't confirm with public version, tested also with 690 donor x64, Window 7 x64. Tested also with default settings, can't confirm.

Probably it depends on more options.

User avatar
alf5000
Posts: 455
Joined: 12.04.2012, 15:59
Location: Austria

Re: Slow double-click to rename fails with hot track on

#3 Post by alf5000 » 29.04.2015, 10:38

can confirm for FCXE_690 but problem doesn't always happen. can't find the trigger.

AND:
when changing panes you need 3 clicks (I suppose the first click is eaten by pane-activation)
win7pro x64 - FCXE x64

kam77
Posts: 1
Joined: 27.04.2016, 11:49

Re: Slow double-click to rename fails with hot track on

#4 Post by kam77 » 27.04.2016, 12:03

I have the same problem.
for me, it always happens.

FreeCommander XE 2016 Build 715 32-bit public running on window 7 Enterprise Service pack 1 (64 bit)
Using Classic Shell 4.2.5

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests