When renaming multiple files, it would be useful, if auto refresh would be disabled, so it would be possible to rename the files one by one.
Currently, if one file is renamed, it's often moved elsewhere, even to the last position, so the actual/previous file position is lost and we have to find that position manually.
Disabling the auto refresh option in the settings is not the best workaround.
Suggestions and feature requests.
1 post • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests