Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
When using option "Delete history entries on close", Multi rename entries are NOT deleted. These entries should be also deleted, or there should be another/separate option for Multi rename.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests