761 - Error schema dialog at start

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3203
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

761 - Error schema dialog at start

#1 Post by Dreamer » 21.10.2017, 14:06

Marek, thank You for the new feature, color schemas. However, error dialog is shown at start:

"No colors saved for the selected layout!"

This message is also non-translatable.

After clicking OK, both panels are empty, no status bar and "This PC" in address bar, after switching to another tab and back it's OK.

EDIT: error dialog is shown even if I set / import color schema in layout dialog and apply the layout (using option "Close not locked tabs", or even option "Set color schema only").

EDIT2: I tried to save current layout and select "[v] Save color schema" option, still there's error dialog at FC start, always.

761 64-bit donor, Windows 10 64-bit.

afh
Posts: 92
Joined: 30.06.2014, 18:50
Location: Romania

Re: 761 - Error schema dialog at start

#2 Post by afh » 23.10.2017, 06:10

Please also note that the shortcuts for layouts (alt+1, alt+2...) seem not to work anymore.

For alt+1 I get the message "No colors saved for the selected layout!" and for alt+2 nothing happens.

minsik
Posts: 13
Joined: 13.05.2015, 10:12
Location: Sydney - Australia

Re: 761 - Error schema dialog at start

#3 Post by minsik » 27.10.2017, 11:07

761 64bit installed varsion.
Same thing happening, saving layouts and closing program and restarting keeps giving the error message.
Is there a way to stop this message?

Minsik

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3203
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

Re: 761 - Error schema dialog at start

#4 Post by Dreamer » 28.10.2017, 22:15

Should be fixed in 762, please test.

afh
Posts: 92
Joined: 30.06.2014, 18:50
Location: Romania

Re: 761 - Error schema dialog at start

#5 Post by afh » 29.10.2017, 06:18

For me the problem is solved when I display layouts.

The only annoyance is that if 1 folder is not available I get 4 messages "The system cannot find the path specified". I don't know what would happen if both folder were missing.

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3203
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

Re: 761 - Error schema dialog at start

#6 Post by Dreamer » 29.10.2017, 09:48

OK, topic closed.

I have created new topic for the other bug you reported. Please, always create new topic for new bug.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest