Multiple copies in only one windows?

Suggestions and feature requests.
Post Reply
Message
Author
alex75
Posts: 4
Joined: 29.06.2014, 06:47

Multiple copies in only one windows?

#1 Post by alex75 » 25.05.2016, 14:14

Hi,

I often do multiple copies from different folders, so each time I have a new windows and multiple copies at the same time. So it can slowdown my computer.
Would it be possible to add the new copies to the first copy window and having a queue list on this window?

Alex

PS: keep going the good job. Thx

joby_toss
Posts: 1345
Joined: 22.07.2009, 19:19
Location: Romania
Contact:

Re: Multiple copies in only one windows?

#2 Post by joby_toss » 25.05.2016, 17:52

Workaround: use an external copy handler like TeraCopy or SuperCopier (you can search the forum on how to set this up; here is one example).


alex75
Posts: 4
Joined: 29.06.2014, 06:47

Re: Multiple copies in only one windows?

#4 Post by alex75 » 25.05.2016, 18:55

@joby_toss: I prefer to have it implemented in FC directly

@dreamer: exactly, thks.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests