[865] quick filter hotkey toggle broken [not reproducible]

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
NumberOne
Posts: 127
Joined: 04.10.2015, 18:41

[865] quick filter hotkey toggle broken [not reproducible]

#1 Post by NumberOne » 07.02.2022, 00:27

ctrl + y used to toggle the quick filter on/off
atm, only turning the quick filter off, via hotkey works.
instead TfcQuickFilterEditField is activated.

Image
Last edited by NumberOne on 07.02.2022, 09:40, edited 1 time in total.

Karol
Posts: 880
Joined: 19.08.2007, 12:05

Re: [865] quick filter hotkey toggle broken

#2 Post by Karol » 07.02.2022, 07:40


NumberOne
Posts: 127
Joined: 04.10.2015, 18:41

Re: [865] quick filter hotkey toggle broken

#3 Post by NumberOne » 07.02.2022, 09:40

yeah, thanks. you are right that's the setting.
for some reason, it did not work properly yesterday.

as it works now as expected, so I guess the issue is solved unless s.o. else can reproduce the issue.


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests