Disable auto refresh if "Lock zoom" is enabled

Suggestions and feature requests.
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 5245
Joined: 19.08.2007, 23:40

Disable auto refresh if "Lock zoom" is enabled

#1 Post by Dreamer » 03.04.2022, 17:37

When renaming multiple files, it would be useful, if auto refresh would be disabled, so it would be possible to rename the files one by one.

Currently, if one file is renamed, it's often moved elsewhere, even to the last position, so the actual/previous file position is lost and we have to find that position manually.

Disabling the auto refresh option in the settings is not the best workaround.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests