Close duplicate tabs

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
taksun
Posts: 1
Joined: 23.06.2014, 19:13

Close duplicate tabs

#1 Post by taksun » 03.07.2018, 19:35

Would it be possible to add the option "Close duplicate tabs" just as it is in Total Commander?
Image
Attachments
Bez nazwy.png

Forez
Posts: 399
Joined: 30.01.2016, 11:05
Location: In front of a PC monitor

Re: Close duplicate tabs

#2 Post by Forez » 18.07.2018, 18:41

I never thought of that- but that is what I would like to see very much


There should be an option for:

a] closing duplicate tabs within current [active] panel; and disregarding whatever is happening in the other panel

b] closing duplicate tabs within current [active] panel and also in the inactive panel, leaving single instances in the active panel


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests