Close duplicate tabs

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
taksun
Posts: 1
Joined: 23.06.2014, 19:13

Close duplicate tabs

#1 Post by taksun » 03.07.2018, 19:35

Would it be possible to add the option "Close duplicate tabs" just as it is in Total Commander?
Image
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Forez
Posts: 307
Joined: 30.01.2016, 11:05
Location: In front of a PC monitor

Re: Close duplicate tabs

#2 Post by Forez » 18.07.2018, 18:41

I never thought of that- but that is what I would like to see very much


There should be an option for:

a] closing duplicate tabs within current [active] panel; and disregarding whatever is happening in the other panel

b] closing duplicate tabs within current [active] panel and also in the inactive panel, leaving single instances in the active panel


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests