[773] Ctrl+A in Quick Filter

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
Free4all
Posts: 190
Joined: 30.09.2014, 19:12

[773] Ctrl+A in Quick Filter

#1 Post by Free4all » 03.05.2018, 00:03

773 Donor on Win7.

Not sure if this is a bug or a feature request: Would be good to be able to use Ctrl+A to select all text within the Quick Filter entry field.

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3203
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

Re: [773] Ctrl+A in Quick Filter

#2 Post by Dreamer » 13.06.2018, 19:16

Fixed in 776.

Closed.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest