Cannot rename in place anymore

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
Dave K
Posts: 4
Joined: 24.02.2008, 20:12

Cannot rename in place anymore

#1 Post by Dave K » 24.02.2008, 20:30

I also posted in Bug Reports because of loss of function. Used to be able to single click on a file or folder name and position the cursor for direct edit. Now it pulls up a dialog which is much more cumbersome to use. If that is now the way it it supposed to work now, please give us the option in Settings to choose one way or the other.

Dave

Dave K
Posts: 4
Joined: 24.02.2008, 20:12

My mistake. All is well.

#2 Post by Dave K » 24.02.2008, 21:11

nt

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 4117
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40

#3 Post by Dreamer » 26.02.2008, 22:49

Already available / duplicate - closed.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests