595 - Menu as toolbar position issue

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 4398
Joined: 19.08.2007, 23:40

595 - Menu as toolbar position issue

#1 Post by Dreamer » 15.06.2012, 23:45

If menu as toolbar option is enabled, and I move the menu toolbar on right side, so the first toolbar is the main button toolbar, then menu toolbar, this position is not saved on exit and the placement is reverted on the next FC start.

I'm not sure if it's a bug, but I like such layout and I'm using it in other programs.

Edit: OK, I think it is a bug, because when I open "define action toolbars" dialog, press OK, the layout is corrected, but after new restart it's reverted again - so the correct position is saved somewhere, but not used all the time.

Marek
Author
Author
Posts: 2987
Joined: 10.04.2006, 09:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: 595 - Menu as toolbar position issue

#2 Post by Marek » 23.06.2012, 14:22

Fixed for the release 596.


Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests