Single-pane view

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
computerfreaker
Posts: 5
Joined: 28.09.2009, 15:33

Single-pane view

#1 Post by computerfreaker » 28.09.2009, 15:36

I really love FreeCommander, but it has a few rough edges IMHO... (maybe just thing I haven't noticed yet? Anyway, "ask and you shall receive" so here goes...)
Call me weird, but I don't really like the double-pane view... could you please make a single-pane view option?

Thanks, and keep up the great work!! :mrgreen:

User avatar
ralfso
Posts: 748
Joined: 31.10.2007, 18:21
Location: Gifhorn, Germany

#2 Post by ralfso » 28.09.2009, 19:57

Nice to hear about this feature request again. I think it might have 25th jubilee soon.

Have you used the forum seach as described in forum rules under announcements?
(http://forum.freecommander.com/viewtopic.php?t=9)

Try single and pane (search for all words).
Regards
Ralf

Win10 (64-bit), Intel i7-2600 (3,4 GHz), 8 GB Ram, 500 GB SSD, 2x2000 GB HD, NVIDIA GeForce 545

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 4235
Joined: 19.08.2007, 23:40

#3 Post by Dreamer » 28.09.2009, 22:53

Duplicate.

Closed.

computerfreaker
Posts: 5
Joined: 28.09.2009, 15:33

#4 Post by computerfreaker » 02.10.2009, 01:45

Sorry... this is what comes of being in a hurry :roll: :oops:
I searched the forums now, and found this thread: viewtopic.php?t=862&postdays=0&postorde ... ne&start=0
I'm heading over there right now to add some support for this...

EDIT: apparently the forums won't let me post a link until I have 2 posts, so I just posted in that thread, thereby giving myself the right to post this... :P

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests