Global hotkeys don't work

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
ladur
Posts: 17
Joined: 15.10.2007, 16:05
Location: Czech Republic

Global hotkeys don't work

#1 Post by ladur » 28.10.2008, 09:53

When hotkey assigned to favorite program is set to global it doesn't work. I works fine when is set to not global.
Lada

Marek
Author
Author
Posts: 2939
Joined: 10.04.2006, 09:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

#2 Post by Marek » 29.10.2008, 21:39

Thanks for the tip, it works now - I hope :).

ladur
Posts: 17
Joined: 15.10.2007, 16:05
Location: Czech Republic

#3 Post by ladur » 30.10.2008, 06:59

Fixed. Thanks.
Lada

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests