R358 - New instance doesn't work?

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 4235
Joined: 19.08.2007, 23:40

R358 - New instance doesn't work?

#1 Post by Dreamer » 20.07.2008, 16:09

In previous versions it was possible to start new instance of FC using "Enable Multiple instances" option in HotkeyP, but it doesn't work anymore. I have the same version of HotkeyP, so something must have changed in FC?

FC R358, Window Vista 32 bit.

Marek
Author
Author
Posts: 2939
Joined: 10.04.2006, 09:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

#2 Post by Marek » 20.07.2008, 17:11

What about FC option "Allow only one instance"?
Have you checked older FC version?

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 4235
Joined: 19.08.2007, 23:40

#3 Post by Dreamer » 20.07.2008, 20:31

Oops, I have enabled that option by accident, when changing languages, sorry. :oops:

Closed.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests