R358 - Multi rename - Property?

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 4235
Joined: 19.08.2007, 23:40

R358 - Multi rename - Property?

#1 Post by Dreamer » 20.07.2008, 00:21

In the context menu of the items in the Multi rename list there is "Property" instead of "Properties".

Marek
Author
Author
Posts: 2939
Joined: 10.04.2006, 09:48
Location: Germany
Contact:

#2 Post by Marek » 26.07.2008, 22:23

Changed in the beta 360.

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 4235
Joined: 19.08.2007, 23:40

#3 Post by Dreamer » 27.07.2008, 00:40

OK, thanks.

Closed.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests