R520 - Size of toolbar

Bugs and issues - current donor version.
Post Reply
Message
Author
14u24me
Posts: 36
Joined: 15.05.2008, 22:30
Location: Germany

R520 - Size of toolbar

#1 Post by 14u24me » 28.12.2010, 18:37

I defined a new toolbar with captions. The space of this toolbar is to small:
Image

Here ist the definition of the toolbar:
Image

Karol
Posts: 779
Joined: 19.08.2007, 12:05

Re: R520 - Size of toolbar

#2 Post by Karol » 29.12.2010, 16:54

Try to increase button size. I have no problems with button size 26.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests