2 Toolbar mashes in one row

Bugs and issues.
Locked
Message
Author
arunkw
Posts: 4
Joined: 04.05.2011, 15:02

2 Toolbar mashes in one row

#1 Post by arunkw » 03.10.2011, 05:48

Through defined favorite tool I created 2 tool bars to which I have added the files. I adjust it on the panel to be shown in 2 Rows. But when save the settings and close Free commander. Next time when I open Free commander it doesn't show my tool bars in 2 rows it, just mashes into 1 row.

What might be the problem?, is this a bug which needs a fix?

joby_toss
Posts: 1346
Joined: 22.07.2009, 19:19
Location: Romania
Contact:

Re: 2 Toolbar mashes in one row

#2 Post by joby_toss » 03.10.2011, 06:23

Did you lock the toolbars when you were satisfied with their position (right click on a toolbar / Lock toolbars)?

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests