Directory modification time incorrect after sync

Bugs and issues.
Locked
Message
Author
peca110
Posts: 1
Joined: 22.05.2010, 04:08

Directory modification time incorrect after sync

#1 Post by peca110 » 22.05.2010, 04:19

The "Synchronize folders" function should preserves both content and attributes of files and directories. It does for files, but not for directories - the modification time for directories is not preserved.

Version used: the Portableapps version, based on 2009.02a
OS used: Windows XP home Sp3, swedish

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests