Search - option to allow only one instance

Bugs and other issues or requests which have been resolved.
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 4059
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40

Search - option to allow only one instance

#1 Post by Dreamer » 10.04.2012, 14:15

Option to allow only one instance of Search would be nice...

Thanks.

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 4059
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40

Re: Search - option to allow only one instance

#2 Post by Dreamer » 14.09.2020, 20:56

It's already implemented as ini option.
Marek wrote:
14.09.2020, 19:57
Change the line "OneInstance=0" in the freecommander.find.ini to "OneInstance=1".

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 4059
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40

Re: Search - option to allow only one instance

#3 Post by Dreamer » 28.09.2020, 18:55

Implemented as GUI option in 830, thanks, Marek.

Closed.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests