highlight and selection

Discussion, questions and support.
Post Reply
Message
Author
username1114
Posts: 24
Joined: 11.08.2012, 06:08

highlight and selection

#1 Post by username1114 » 16.08.2012, 04:35

is there a way to change the highlight selection color without using the NC mode?
The NC mode is kind of dry..I prefer the default highlight selection tool which is
kind of transparent..how can I change its color and appearance? I don't like much the
border which is not a connected line..I want it to be a continuous line...like the selection
tool in "Settings"

Scott_Y
Posts: 503
Joined: 02.10.2009, 02:46
Location: Colorado, USA

Re: highlight and selection

#2 Post by Scott_Y » 16.08.2012, 04:44

Apparently not in Settings > Select Items. As you have found out, the color settings there apply only if NC-mode is enabled.

Perhaps the highlight color in non-NC-mode can be set in FreeCommander.ini. Does anybody know? Thanks.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests