Wrappable status bar occupies two rows

Bugs and issues.
Post Reply
Message
Author
mariola
Posts: 6
Joined: 16.01.2014, 14:00

Wrappable status bar occupies two rows

#1 Post by mariola » 17.01.2014, 13:39

Wrappable status bar occupies two rows when the FC window is not maximized even though there is nothing to display there (in the status bar)...
When you maximize the window, it shrinks to one row, but when it is not maximized it stretches over two rows even if the size of the app window is almost the same as maximized. When "Wrappable" is unchecked it works fine.
FreeCommander XE 2014 Build 650, Windows 7 SP1 32-bit

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3329
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

Re: Wrappable status bar occupies two rows

#2 Post by Dreamer » 17.01.2014, 22:28

Confirmed, it's the part of the fix of other bugs, I'm not sure if it's intended or not.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest