Page 1 of 1

auto-refresh after rename

Posted: 06.02.2020, 08:27
by autocart
Hi,

Even when I disable Settings > View > File/folder list > Refresh > Auto refresh for general changes (create, delete, rename)

even then the list still gets refreshed after an inline rename (F2 in the list w/o a separate dialog).

Regards, S.