Page 1 of 1

~ Details: Auto resize columns default open

Posted: 10.04.2015, 08:45
by FreeCommanderRider
How to set for Details: Auto resize columns default when opening (launch of XE) ? :?

I would like columns to Auto resize when XE is launched. Currently I have to press Shift+Ctrl+Num + for Details: Auto resize columns. :cry:

~ Thanks ~ Best wishes

Re: ~ Details: Auto resize columns default open

Posted: 10.04.2015, 13:14
by joby_toss
This is for the Name column... don't know about the rest:

Image

Re: ~ Details: Auto resize columns default open

Posted: 13.04.2015, 10:28
by FreeCommanderRider
The width modification box is a good work around. :P

~ Thank U ~