F5 is usually assigned to refresh functions

Discussion, questions and support.
Post Reply
Message
Author
Xeinar
Posts: 7
Joined: 26.07.2014, 15:23

F5 is usually assigned to refresh functions

#1 Post by Xeinar » 06.02.2015, 08:14

As per subject, almost all software in Windows use F5 for refreshing their content. I find annoying the binding F5 is given to in FreeCommander, I keep on pressing it by mistake.
Would it be possible in the future releases to give the option to customize the function keys bindings?

joby_toss
Posts: 1346
Joined: 22.07.2009, 19:19
Location: Romania
Contact:

Re: F5 is usually assigned to refresh functions

#2 Post by joby_toss » 06.02.2015, 10:02

Image

Then, you can assign (the same way) F5 to Refresh.

Xeinar
Posts: 7
Joined: 26.07.2014, 15:23

Re: F5 is usually assigned to refresh functions

#3 Post by Xeinar » 06.02.2015, 17:58

Thanks! This is exactly what I needed, I didn't notice the menu voice! :!:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests