Toggle NC-Mode?

Discussion, questions and support.
Post Reply
Message
Author
User avatar
alf5000
Posts: 465
Joined: 12.04.2012, 15:59
Location: Austria

Toggle NC-Mode?

#1 Post by alf5000 » 30.05.2014, 17:33

hello is it somehow possible to toggle NC-Mode on/off with a keyboard shortcut or a button?
win7pro x64 - FCXE x64

User avatar
Dreamer
Site Admin
Posts: 3588
Joined: 19.08.2007, 21:40
Location: Slovakia

Re: Toggle NC-Mode?

#2 Post by Dreamer » 30.05.2014, 21:10

Probably it's not possible. Why you want to toggle it?

User avatar
alf5000
Posts: 465
Joined: 12.04.2012, 15:59
Location: Austria

Re: Toggle NC-Mode?

#3 Post by alf5000 » 31.05.2014, 15:00

I usually use FCXE in "Explorer Mode" - just because I'm used to it.
But I frequently find myself turning into NC-Mode.
NC-Mode is more forgiving if you make mistakes when doing complicated file selections.

When selecting many non-coherent files in "Explorer Mode" ONE false mouse-click has fatal effects.
Well, I can live with the way it is now, but if someone had had a solution I'd have used it.
win7pro x64 - FCXE x64

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests