Page 1 of 1

Create button / shortcut for filter?

Posted: 26.01.2014, 09:57
by Dirk
Can I create a shortcut or button for a filter? So, click on a button and a special filter (definend in "Define filter") is applied / reset?

Re: Create button / shortcut for filter?

Posted: 26.01.2014, 10:53
by joby_toss
I don't think it can be done (would be a nice feature).

But you can add the "Shows popup menu with defined filter" button and even assign a hotkey for it. It will open a list with all your filters. That seems to be the closest solution.

Re: Create button / shortcut for filter?

Posted: 26.01.2014, 10:58
by Dirk
Thanks, joby_toss,

Yes, I have already add these filter buttons to the toolbar between the panels.